This years entertainment
Has anyone seen this years entertainment shows yet?
Rock U2 the top is REALLY good this year.

The Music USA is bad,
[quote author=guest link=topic=811.msg5631#msg5631 date=1149558447]
Rock U2 the top is REALLY good this year.

The Music USA is bad,
DISCLAIMER: This post contains my own personal views and opinions and do not reflect the views and opinions of any Company or Organization. Furthermore, I do not purport to speak on behalf of any Company or Organization and it's views or opinions.
Coaster Credits: 99
No. 1 Steel Coaster: Cannibal, Lagoon ParkĀ 
No. 1 Wood Coaster: The Beast, Kings Island
Well, yes.
Quote:I guess that's what you get when you lose cast #1 during rehearsals... then lose cast #2..... and have to call back your 3rd and 4th choices for the show.

Ouch.
I have been doing singing and dancing but mainly acting for 3 years. I have been in 7 productions and have preformed as Horton in Suessical the musical. I am planning on auditioning next year. It makes me tear out my hair out to hear they are getting worse. I mean Lagoon has some good sources of talent. I have seen much talent in my 3 years of performing. Maybe they should consider advertising for auditions more because there is a lot of talent out there they just need to know where to find it.
where did ya do Suessical? I say that play about 2 years ago and the actor for horton had a really good voice. just wondering if you could be him.
I preformed at Children